Our Proud Sponsors

Club Contacts

The contacts for key committee members are listed below. Please contact the appropriate committee member if you have any questions, issues or feedback. Please also keep in mind that we need a number of new committee members every year; we actually have a lot of fun at meetings, and it’s all for a very good cause, so please help us with our planning by putting your name down to serve on the committee next season.


PositionNamePhone Email  
Paul Johns0427215529 Send A Message 
Jeremy Cameron0447 660 047 Send A Message 
Kerryn Edwards0439516765 Send A Message 
Secretary / Legal Officer
Jane Hamilton Send A Message 
Football Operations
Dayle Bryant0438 416 987 Send A Message 
Youth Football Coordinator
Craig Millard0409233765 Send A Message 
Junior Football Coordinator
Ron Van Der Sluys0429 080 171 Send A Message 
Auskick Coordinator
Jon Sharp0407750700 Send A Message 
Merchandise Manager
Lisa Reynders0401961026 Send A Message 
Equipment Manager
Jamie Stewart(042) 861-3521 Send A Message 
Jon Sharp0407750700 Send A Message 
Dean Kerns0438700440 Send A Message 
Girls Football Coordinator
Send Group A Message
Sascha Low0411 263 202 Send A Message 
Jon Sharp0407750700 Send A Message 
Ground Manager
Jeff Carger0409 089 817 Send A Message 
General Committee
Send Group A Message
Craig Millard Send A Message 
David Vicars  
Events Manager
Jane Hamilton Send A Message 
Latest Posts

Team & Event Sponsors

Sign Up For Our Newsletter